Need to recover my confidence and happiness if I have to even live.

Sept 16, 2015.

Too many health problems: diabetes, intestinal problems, rheumatic pains, and now giddiness due to vertigo.Greatest problem is that it has affected my ability to move freely. Walk has become something like a ‘drunkard’s walk’ not sure – feeling a sensation of going to fall.

All of these are effectively removing my happiness – the cause of health, wealth and relationships. Then the fear is replacing the confidence and hope that was keeping me going.

Managing health has become getting back to whatever I was doing before these health problems.

Now, what are my ways of doing this. If I don’t do it and rest more, I will become more unfit and unhealthy and am inviting early death.

Leave a Reply

